Tungsten Bracelets 

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items

Men jewelry is really accessible. There is something for everyone and especially through the choice of materials. If gold is still relevant, the choice of creators are now primarily to more current materials, more contemporary and easier to wear as steel, ceramic or tungsten.

Tungsten is a metal with exceptional qualities. Durability and scratch resistance make it an exceptional gem for men. Its elegant design, its unique charm, its colors ranging from classic gray to bright white, tungsten is ideal for men who have a very active life. Tungsten is the stainless, does not deform, is hypoallergenic and radiance does not fade with time.

Tungsten is a metal with exceptional qualities. Durability and scratch resistance make it an exceptional gem for men. Its elegant design, its unique charm, its colors ranging from classic gray to bright white, tungsten is ideal for men who have a very active life. Tungsten is the stainless, does not deform, is hypoallergenic and radiance does not fade with time.

The magnetic bracelet tungsten in contact with your skin will generate positive vibes and relieve joint pain. The Band magnets have certain virtues and it is therefore natural that the magnetic bracelet is available in different models to be trendy and good for health.

There is also of course tungsten bracelets for most models.

A few words about BijouxStore.fr

Fashion, trends and a keen sense of style, reflect our philosophy.

Founded in 2010, we always appreciate the quality of our products as well as the quality of service. The experience and professionalism of our staff is always ready to meet the needs of our customers.

At the same time, we offer a wide range of jewellery tailored to the needs of the moment,
and also bespoke solutions, designed in collaboration with artisan workshops, as well as jewelry personalized by the engraving of your choice.

Accept

By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of Cookies or plotters to improve and personalize your experience, to achieve audience statistics, to offer you targeted products and services adapted to your interests.

Bracelets tungstène

Bracelets tungstène 

Résultats 1 - 28 sur 28 items

Les bijoux hommes sont vraiment accessibles à tous. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et ce surtout grâce au choix de matières. Si l’or est toujours d’actualité, le choix des créateurs se portent surtout maintenant vers des matières plus actuelles, plus contemporaines et donc plus faciles à porter comme l’acier, la céramique ou le tungstène.

Le tungstène est un métal avec des qualités exceptionnelles. Sa durabilité et sa résistance aux rayures en font un bijou d’exception pour les hommes. Son design élégant, son attrait unique, ses couleurs allant du gris classique au blanc brillant, le tungstène est parfaitement adapté aux hommes qui ont une vie très active. Le tungstène est inoxydable, ne se déforme pas, est hypoallergique et son éclat ne s’estompe pas avec le temps.

Le tungstène est un métal avec des qualités exceptionnelles. Sa durabilité et sa résistance aux rayures en font un bijou d’exception pour les hommes. Son design élégant, son attrait unique, ses couleurs allant du gris classique au blanc brillant, le tungstène est parfaitement adapté aux hommes qui ont une vie très active. Le tungstène est inoxydable, ne se déforme pas, est hypoallergique et son éclat ne s’estompe pas avec le temps.

Le bracelet magnétique en tungstène au contact de votre peau va dégager des ondes positives et soulager les douleurs articulaires. Les aimants du bracelet auraient certaines vertus et c’est donc tout naturellement que le bracelet magnétique se décline en différents modèles pour être tendance et bon pour la santé.

On trouve également bien sûr des bracelets en tungstène pour la plupart des modèles.

Quelques mots sur BijouxStore

Mode, tendances et un sens aigu du style, reflètent notre philosophie.

Entreprise créée en 2010, nous apprecions toujours la qualité de nos produits ainsi que la qualité du service.
L'expérience et le professionnalisme de notre personnel est toujours prêt à répondre aux besoins des clients.