Stainless Steel Bracelets 

Showing 1 - 60 of 128 items

Under enrich our collection of men's jewelry, bracelets we added the most fashionable styles today for men. If you want a stainless steel bracelet, a leather strap, or a creative stainless steel bracelet, we have something for you!

Steel is widely used in the creation of jewelry for men. It is a metal suitable for everyday use, affordable in price and that is why we find it on the online jewelry websites selling bracelets or bracelet for men.

The steel bracelets seduce many men who look easy to wear jewelry, discreet and not bling, which can be worn on all occasions and with all the clothing styles. The creators know this and that's why this type of bracelet is available in many models: steel and black coating, Curb, with meshes more or less fine or associated with leather.

For those who love elegant and masculine jewelry 100%, the human chain bracelet is a choice that appeals. Usually silver or steel, however, we find the gold for men looking for a stylish model. The chain bracelet comes in a wide range: the purpose or wide links, clasps trends, choices abound.

The magnetic strap in contact with your skin will generate positive vibes and relieve joint pain. The Band magnets have certain virtues and it is therefore natural that the magnetic bracelet is available in different models to be trendy and good for health.

A few words about BijouxStore.fr

Fashion, trends and a keen sense of style, reflect our philosophy.

Founded in 2010, we always appreciate the quality of our products as well as the quality of service. The experience and professionalism of our staff is always ready to meet the needs of our customers.

At the same time, we offer a wide range of jewellery tailored to the needs of the moment,
and also bespoke solutions, designed in collaboration with artisan workshops, as well as jewelry personalized by the engraving of your choice.

Accept

By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of Cookies or plotters to improve and personalize your experience, to achieve audience statistics, to offer you targeted products and services adapted to your interests.

Bracelets acier

Bracelets acier 

Dans le cadre de enrichir notre collection de bijoux pour hommes, nous avons ajouté les bracelets pour hommes de styles les plus en vogue d'aujourd'hui. Si vous voulez un bracelet en acier inoxydable, un bracelet en cuir, ou une création de bracelet en acier inoxydable, nous avons quelque chose pour vous!

L’acier est très utilisé lors de la création de bijoux pour hommes. C’est un métal adapté à un usage quotidien, abordable au niveau du prix et c’est pour cela qu’on le retrouve sur les sites de vente de bijoux en ligne de bracelets ou gourmette pour les hommes.

Les bracelets en acier séduisent beaucoup les hommes qui recherchent un bijou facile à porter, discret et non bling-bling, qui peut se porter en toutes occasions et avec tous les styles vestimentaires. Les créateurs le savent et c’est pourquoi ce type de bracelet est décliné en de nombreux modèles : en acier et revêtement noir, en gourmette, avec des mailles plus ou moins fines ou associé avec du cuir.

Pour ceux qui aiment les bijoux élégants et masculins à 100 %, le bracelet chaine homme est un choix qui séduit. Le plus souvent en argent ou acier, on le trouve cependant en or pour les hommes qui recherchent un modèle chic. Le bracelet chaîne se décline en une large gamme : maillons fins ou larges, fermoirs tendances, le choix ne manque pas.

Le bracelet magnetique au contact de votre peau va dégager des ondes positives et soulager les douleurs articulaires. Les aimants du bracelet auraient certaines vertus et c’est donc tout naturellement que le bracelet magnétique se décline en différents modèles pour être tendance et bon pour la santé.

Quelques mots sur BijouxStore

Mode, tendances et un sens aigu du style, reflètent notre philosophie.

Entreprise créée en 2010, nous apprecions toujours la qualité de nos produits ainsi que la qualité du service.
L'expérience et le professionnalisme de notre personnel est toujours prêt à répondre aux besoins des clients.